Schmidt Küchenstudio Ensdorf



Schmidt Küchenstudio Ensdorf GmbH
Unten am Mühlenweg 3
66806 Ensdorf

Telefon 0 68 31 – 9 51 09-0
Telefax 0 68 31 – 9 51 09-30

E-Mailadresse: studiotmensdorf@salm.fr

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Samstag:
10.00 - 15.00 Uhr

Team Studio EnsdorfUnser Team freut sich auf Ihr kommen

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Thomas Ott

Thomas Ott (Studioleiter)
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Kontakt: thomas.ott@salm.fr


Reiner Andler

Reiner Andler (Studioleiter)
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: reiner.andler@salm.fr


Sabine Evermann

Sabine Evermann
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Kontakt: sabine.evermann@salm.fr
 


Mike Fuhrmann

Mike Fuhrmann
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: mike.fuhrmann@salm.fr 


Nico Georg

Nico Georg
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: nico.georg@salm.fr


Laurent Heckel

Laurent Heckel
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: Laurent.Heckel@salm.fr


Alexandra Klein

Alexandra Klein
Backoffice
Email: alexandra.hellmuth@salm.fr


Daniela Becker

Daniela Becker
Backoffice
Kontakt: daniela.becker@salm.fr


Lisa Schille

Lisa Schille
Backoffice
Kontakt: Lisa.Schille@salm.fr