Schmidt Küchen & Wohnwelten Ensdorf

Schmidt Küchenstudio Ensdorf GmbH
Unten am Mühlenweg 3
66806 Ensdorf

Telefon 0 68 31 – 9 51 09-0
Telefax 0 68 31 – 9 51 09-30

E-Mailadresse: studiotmensdorf@schmidt-kuechen.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:
10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Samstag:
10.00 - 15.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Ott (Studioleiter)
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Kontakt: thomas.ott@schmidt-kuechen.de

Reiner Andler (Studioleiter)
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: reiner.andler@schmidt-kuechen.de

Sabine Evermann
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Kontakt: sabine.evermann@schmidt-kuechen.de

Mike Fuhrmann
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: mike.fuhrmann@schmidt-kuechen.de

Nico Georg
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: nico.georg@schmidt-kuechen.de

Laurent Heckel
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: Laurent.Heckel@schmidt-kuechen.de

Paul Heinz Herges
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: Paulheinz.Herges@schmidt-kuechen.de

Sandra Schmidt
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: Sandra.Schmidt@schmidt-kuechen.de

Thomas Schäfer
Konzeptverkauf & Projektmanagement
Email: Thomas.Schaefer@schmidt-kuechen.de

Alexandra Klein
Backoffice
Email: alexandra.klein@schmidt-kuechen.de

Daniela Becker
Backoffice
Kontakt: daniela.becker@schmidt-kuechen.de

Lisa Schille
Backoffice
Kontakt: Lisa.Schille@schmidt-kuechen.de